Officers and Committees


Chairman: Joe Stone
Vice Chairman: Phil Gregory
Secretary: Debbie Stephenson
Treasurer: Jim Morgan
Past Chairman: Kevin Meade

Working Committees Include:

Acquisitions/ Exhibits Committee: Mike Walters, Chair. Dean Gibson, Roy Hopper, Mary Lou Kuchan, Jack Pollitt and Mary Pollitt
Facilities Committee: Kelvin Sampson, Chair. Dennis Crawford, Phil Gregory, Jim Morgan and Joe Stone
Fundraising Committee: TBA
Programs Committee: Cheryl Bielema, Chair. Martha Harr, Lance Moring, Harold Rose and Christy Semande
Promotion/ Marketing Committee: Dana Smith, Chair. John Froehling and Debbie Stephenson